The Piarist Roman Catholic Church, dedicated to the Holy Trinity and Assumption of the Virgin Mary.
This unique central European Baroque structure stands in the Old City at Ul. A. Hlinku No. 50. Construction of the church began in 1666, based on a design from the Italian architect Biberelliho. The church was completed in the mid-18th century by the religious architect H. Hanghe.
Stránky prevádzkuje Mesto Prievidza
Námestie slobody č. 14, 971 01 PRIEVIDZA Tel.:.+421/0/46/51 79 110 | Fax: +421/0/46/542 34 74 Webmaster